Historical Black Colleges & Universities Unit I


*This is a digital product!*


This is a digital product! The cover page (page 1) and the terms of use page (page 2) does not need to be printed. Once your purchase is complete, an email will be sent with the download link. The link is active for 72 hours. Please open the email, click on the link, and download your digital file to your computer/drive/online file storage account as soon as you purchase even if you do not plan to use the unit until later. Purchasers have 3 download limits across 72 hours. I will be unable to send you the HBCU unit via email. You must download it from the purchase link, otherwise you will have to re-purchase.  This item is available on sale from Monday, August 13, 2018 – Friday, August 31, 2018. Thank you!
  • Wilberforce University 
  • Fisk University
  • Morehouse University
  • Tuskegee University
  • Bethune-Cookman University 
  • Fayetteville State University 
  • Spelman College 
  • Hampton University
  • Savannah State University
  • Howard University 
  • Clark Atlanta University 
  •  Morris Brown College
  • Wiley College
  • Dillard University 
  • Xavier University 
  • Grambling State University 
  • Meharry Medical College
  • North Carolina A&T University 
  • Bennett College
  • North Carolina Central University


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.